Gravestones and Wicked Bones by D.D. Miers and B. Crow

Gravestones and Wicked Bones by D.D. Miers and B. Crow

Gravestones and Wicked Bones
Shadow Creatures
Book One
D.D. Miers and B. Crow
Genre: Urban Fantasy
Publisher: D.D. Miers and B. Crow
Date of Publication: June 13th 2017
Number of pages: 175
Word Count: 40,000
Cover Artist: Fantasy Book Design
Book Description:
Half Fae. Half Demon. 100% Badass Bitch.
My sisters and I weren’t born with magic. No, we were forced into it. Betrayed into it by the one person who was supposed to protect us. Now we’re living in a shithole desert town at the mercy of a sexy-as-hell Fae named Bastian.
So far, I’ve been able to buy Violet and Jade time to live freely, without being held to Bastian’s constant call. I’ve been doing his dirty work for five long years, but my sisters’ freedom is wearing thin. Soon he’ll summon them, just as he did me—and I can’t let that happen.
Bastian’s latest assignment offers an escape for my sisters, and I’d be a fool not to take it. But my target is more powerful than any man I’ve faced before, and doubly seductive. He draws out my inner demons—literally—and evading this attraction might prove more difficult than finishing what I started.
The first book in a New Series by Award-Winning Urban Fantasy & Paranormal Romance Author D.D. Miers & B. Crow. Perfect for fans of Mercy Thompson, Jane Yellowrock and Alex Craft!
 
About the Authors:
D.D. Miers is an ardent book lover, coffee enthusiast, and die-hard romance fan. When she’s not writing, she can be found snuggling on the couch with a good book in hand, planning a Harry Potter themed party, or dancing very badly to music. She currently resides in beautiful Southern California with her wonderful husband, a crazy toddler, and the many different characters in her head.

Follow on Amazon: http://amzn.to/2rdaFdQ 

B Crow has held multiple positions, but now manages the best one–Mommy. 

When she isn’t wrangling in her three monsters, she is creating worlds of magical mayhem, romance, and paranormal activity. 

After years of ghostwriting bestsellers, she’s decided to pursue her true calling and step into the limelight, hoping to share a little of her magic with the world.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *